BREAKING NEWS

BREAKING NEWS

Contact Us

Editorial

Editorial Department: news@ironmountaindailynews.com

Sports Department: sports@ironmountaindailynews.com

Managing Editor: Betsy Bloom, Ext. 40 — bbloom@ironmountaindailynews.com

News Editor: Jim Anderson, Ext. 26 — janderson@ironmountaindailynews.com

Lifestyles Editor: Terri Castelaz, Ext. 39 — tcastelaz@ironmountaindailynews.com

Business Editor / Staff Writer: Linda Lobeck, Ext. 29 — llobeck@ironmountaindailynews.com

Entertainment Editor / Staff Writer: Marguerite Lanthier, Ext. 42 — mlanthier@ironmountaindailynews.com

Staff Writer: Nikki Younk, Ext. 41 — nyounk@ironmountaindailynews.com

News Clerk: Chris Tomassucci, Ext. 27 — ctomassucci@ironmountaindailynews.com

Sports Editor: Adam Niemi, Ext. 22 — aniemi@ironmountaindailynews.com

Sports / Staff Writer: Burt Angeli, Ext. 25 — bangeli@ironmountaindailynews.com

Circulation

Circulation Department: circulation@ironmountaindailynews.com

Circulation Director: Jennifer Flynn, Ext. 18 — jflynn@ironmountaindailynews.com

Customer Service Representative: Dawn Mills, Ext. 30 — dmills@ironmountaindailynews.com

Customer Service Representative: Anna Bafile, Ext. 16 — abafile@ironmountaindailynews.com

District Sales Manager: Greg Hasenjaeger, Ext. 50 — ghasenjaeger@ironmountaindailynews.com

District Sales Manager: Mike Goad, Ext. 47 — mgoad@ironmountaindailynews.com

Advertising / Creative Services

Graphics Department: dnewsgraphics@ironmountaindailynews.com

Classified Department: classified@ironmountaindailynews.com

Graphics Supervisor: Joe Edlebeck, Ext. 12 — advertiser@ironmountainadvertiser.com

Classified Supervisor: Carrie Hyska, Ext. 21 — chyska@ironmountaindailynews.com

Retail Sales Manager: Ray King, Ext. 35 — rking@ironmountaindailynews.com

Regional Account Executive: Nicole Gearhart, Ext. 13 — ngearhart@ironmountaindailynews.com

Inside Sales Account Executive: Jan Dynes, Ext. 34 — ndynes@ironmountaindailynews.com

Account Executive: Erica LaBre, Ext. 32 — elabre@ironmountaindailynews.com

Account Executive: Ben Ryan, Ext. 44 — bryan@ironmountaindailynews.com

Advertising Coordinator: Marge Petrick, Ext. 31 — mpetrick@ironmountaindailynews.com

Graphics Artist: Brooke Thompson, Ext. 51 — bthompson@ironmountaindailynews.com

Graphics Artist: Debora Gudowicz, Ext. 51 — dgudowicz@ironmountaindailynews.com

Classified Sales: Lori Osieczonek, Ext. 33 — loriosieczonek@ironmountaindailynews.com

Classified Sales: Ted Izzo, Ext. 20 — tizzo@ironmountaindailynews.com

Classified Sales: Linda Guy, Ext. 24 — lguy@ironmountaindailynews.com

Administration

Publisher / Advertising Director: Corky Deroeck, (906) 774-8928 — cderoeck@ironmountaindailynews.com

Accounting Manager: Kristen Erickson, Ext. 19 — kerickson@ironmountaindailynews.com

Accounting Clerk: Elisabeth Nichols, Ext. 14 — enichols@ironmountaindailynews.com

Accounting Clerk: Elsa Samborski, Ext. 15 — esamborski@ironmountaindailynews.com

AFFILIATED SITES

Use these links to access sites of regional interest.

• Escanaba Daily Press

• The Alpena News

• Mining Gazette

• The Mining Journal

• UP Business Today

• What's UP