Leadership workshop

North Dickinson hosted the seventh annual Leadership Conference for high school students. Iron Mountain Youth Advisory Council members conducted one of the workshops on team building. These Iron Mountain students were all participants: from left, seated, Blake Julian, Ben Diercks, Charlie Gerhard, Kody Sheldon, Courtney Partello, Kalli Balmes, Zach Herrick, Tamera Jaeger, second row, Anika Stohl, Zoe Spera, MaryAnn Jaeger, Kiara Sheldon, Grace Wentarmini, Alexis Pelletier, Lily Mercer, Emma Thomann, Rhiannon Bubloni, Jon Callahan, Sam Anderson, Desiree Wheeler; back row, Jaden Vicenzi, Riley Poupore, Olivia Berutti, Katelyn Charette and Quinlan Bray.