Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Staff Contacts | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Submit your Hero for Uninsured nominees

February 10, 2012
The Daily News

Special contributions that have opened doors to health care services and prescription medications for uninsured Upper Peninsula residents will be recognized in May as part of the sixth annual Hero for the Uninsured Awards program, sponsored by U.P. Health Access Coalition (UPHAC) in cooperation with community health care providers and local U.P. Access Coalitions.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web