CoVantage annual meeting Wednesday

ANTIGO, Wis. — CoVantage Credit Union members can attend the organization’s 66th annual membership meeting at 7 p.m. Wednesday in the Volm Theatre of Antigo High School, 1900 10th Ave. in Antigo.

Member registration begins at 6 p.m.

The meeting will include an introduction of the CoVantage board of directors, financial reports and highlights from 2018, and a preview of what is being planned for 2019.

Candidates for the CoVantage Credit Union Board are:

— Dennis Haltinner, retired information technology professional;

— Karen J. Novak, certified public accountant and a shareholder, KerberRose, S.C.;

–Eugene Shawano, business owner, Seeking One Self Solutions.

Current board members are: Susan Gitzlaff, Wausau, Wis.; Dennis Haltinner, Appleton, Wis.; Matt Kolling, Stevens Point, Wis.; Karen Novak, Antigo; Paul Payant, Antigo; Willis Qualheim, Shawano, Wis.; Eugene Shawano, Argonne, Wis.; Lee Siler, Crystal Falls; and Mike Windberg, Menominee.

Members who attend will receive a complimentary gift and a chance to win one of numerous cash prizes. A meal will be served after the meeting has adjourned.