Scholarship winners

The Niagara Parent Teacher Organization recently awarded Charles Swanson and Julia Brown each a $750 scholarship. The PTO annually provides scholarships to two candidates who meet their criteria. The PTO selection committee included Karen Holt, president; Denise Lind, vice president; Sandy Anderson, treasurer; and Connie Hongisto, secretary.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today