×

Contact Us

Editorial

Editorial Department: news@ironmountaindailynews.com

Sports Department: sports@ironmountaindailynews.com

Obituaries: obits@ironmountaindailynews.com

Managing Editor: Betsy Bloom — bbloom@ironmountaindailynews.com

News Editor: Jim Anderson — janderson@ironmountaindailynews.com

Lifestyles Editor: Terri Castelaz — tcastelaz@ironmountaindailynews.com

Entertainment Editor / Staff Writer: Marguerite Lanthier — mlanthier@ironmountaindailynews.com

Staff Writer: Brian Christensen — bchristensen@ironmountaindailynews.com

Sports / Staff Writer: Matt “Sweets” McCarthy — mmccarthy@ironmountaindailynews.com

Circulation

Circulation Department: circulation@ironmountaindailynews.com

Circulation Director: Jennifer Flynn — jflynn@ironmountaindailynews.com

Customer Service Representative: Dawn Mills — dmills@ironmountaindailynews.com

Advertising / Creative Services

Graphics Department: dnewsgraphics@ironmountaindailynews.com

Classified Department: classified@ironmountaindailynews.com

Graphics Supervisor: Joe Edlebeck — advertiser@ironmountainadvertiser.com

Classified Supervisor: Carrie Hyska — chyska@ironmountaindailynews.com

Retail Sales Manager: Ray King — rking@ironmountaindailynews.com

Account Executive: Denise Lind — dlind@ironmountainadvertiser.com

Account Executive: Mike Goad — mgoad@ironmountaindailynews.com

Advertising Sales: Destiny Lanaville — dlanaville@ironmountaindailynews.com

Advertising Sales: Sharon Miland — smiland@ironmountainadvertiser.com

Advertising Coordinator: Marge Petrick — mpetrick@ironmountaindailynews.com

Classified Sales: Lori Osieczonek — losieczonek@ironmountaindailynews.com

Classified Sales: Loni Pietrantonio — lpietrantonio@ironmountaindailynews.com

Administration

Publisher / Advertising Director: Corky Deroeck, (906) 774-2772 — cderoeck@ironmountaindailynews.com

Accounting Manager: Kristen Erickson — kerickson@ironmountaindailynews.com

Accounting Clerk: Elisabeth Nichols — enichols@ironmountaindailynews.com

Accounting Clerk: Mary Markham — mmarkham@ironmountaindailynews.com

Accounting Clerk: Dean Hendrickson — dhendrickson@ironmountaindailynews.com

AFFILIATED SITES

Use these links to access sites of regional interest.

• Escanaba Daily Press

• The Alpena News

• Mining Gazette

• The Mining Journal

• UP Business Today