Niagara High School prom

Niagara High School had its 2022 junior prom on May 7 at the high school in Niagara, Wis. From left, members of the court are Josie Rock, Keira Maki, Morgan Borchardt, Erin Lukowicz, Kiley Johnston, Abby Wells, Abbey Tripp, Tristan Coolbaugh, Ross Shampo, Logan Weber, Aiden Colenso, Nick Krueger, Edward Swanson and Joe Geldmeyer.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today