Forest Park Hall of Fame donation

The Lud Stoor Insurance Agency of Crystal Falls recently donated to the Forest Park Achievement Hall of Fame. From left are Becky Waters, superintendent of the Forest Park School District; Lyle Smithson, HOF Committee member; Lee Siler, Lud Stoor Insurance Agency; Louise Holmes, HOF Committee member; and Dr. Deb Divoky, HOF Committee member. The Forest Park Achievement Hall of Fame will help recognize and honor past accomplishments and inspire present and future generations of students.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today