Zonta installation

From left, are Smith; new members Jeanne Bartels, Dawn Caruso, Vanessa Larsen and Roxy Isaacson; Raquel Boone, club vice president; and Nancy Finch, club president. Not shown is new member Marybeth Langin.
Zonta Club officers, from left, are Finch, Boone, Treasurer Lynne Reed, Secretary Selena Okler, and board directors Jennifer O’Keefe and Jan Buckman.

The Iron Mountain-Kingsford Area Zonta Club hosted its annual Installation and Initiation Dinner and celebrated Zonta International’s 100-Year Anniversary on May 15 at the El Capitan in Spread Eagle, Wis. Zonta District 15 Governor Joy Smith attended the dinner and performed the ceremony as the club initiated five new members.

Those interested in learning more about the club or would like to join can contact Boone at rboone@usspecial.com.