Forest Park honors students

Forest Park High School recently presented its student awards for April. From left, in front are Liam Johnson, ninth-grade Citizenship Award; Jackson Frank, Math Award; Kyler Rouse, 12th-grade Citizenship Award and Industrial Tech Award; Logan Avena, Business Award; Grayson Sundell, Health/PE Award; Kevin Giuliani, Band Award; Lilly Post, Social Studies Award; Beth Nocerini, Science Award; Isaac Hingos, Trojan Award; and Samara Harper, Art Award. In back are Dane Ponchaud, 10th-grade Citizenship Award; Daniel Nocerini; Luke Jones; Debra Smithson; Ian Hansen; Morgan Schultz; Taylor Huotari; Ronella Gestopa; Hannah Furmanski; and Kayla Hammerberg, 11th-grade Citizenship Award.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today